Doing this for the 1st time. My granddaughter who lives downstairs has told me that she has found an apartment. I currently lease this property, but cannot use such a large place anymore. Currently doing updates. Landlord not paying for it. Plan to live part-time in Florida, so of course, you would have run of the house. Call me and we will talk.
Please contact me for more info.
Please contact me for more details.
About the Room 1. The price is $600 a month and is due at the 1st of every month. 2. There is a $150 deposit which you will get at the end of the lease as long as there is no damages to the room. 3. All utilities are included in the rent price which includes the fastest internet in all of Winston Salem! AT&T Giga Power. 4. The room is completely furnished as you can see by the pics. 5. The neig...
Im a student at WSSU. My roommate backed out last minute so I just need someone to go half on rent, energy, and water, and possibly internet its up to yall about internet. Im very respectful regarding privacy and property. I play video games and watch movies in my free time also very sociable so if yall have company it wont be awkward. If interested please contact me ASAP
13yr Old Female resides in the home every other week. Bathroom will be shared with 13yr Old. She has a lot of hair. Females only please for my daughters safety. Enormous Yard, ample parking, peaceful neighborhood. Sunroom, Large Kitchen, everything available for use. If you will work from Residence, 25% of Power bill will be required as well. Don't have cable but you are welcome to get it.
Hi, my name is Sandy and I'm a 51 yr old straight, Christian female who is looking for same in a roommate. I'm very easy going and I don't like drama. My only vice is smoking (outside). I have a little Pom/King Charles mix dog named Jake. I don't mind if you have 1 dog or cat. I'm a fairly clean person. I don't expect you to be as clean as I am, but I do expect you to pick up and clean after yo...
My home is ideal for a retiree or an adult student wishing to live in a home with others. We strongly believe that this is a sutuation most suitable for a mature adult looking for a place where the rent is all inclusive!!!
Large extra bedroom sixteen x 12 in a very nice, quite, safe up-graded condominium. With 24/7 front desk man, pool, tennis courts on Rt.70 right off of 295 exits and entrance ramps. I work long hours all week and spend most weekends at the shore house. Looking for a very clean responsible respectable female.
My name is Constantine. I am a high school special needs and social studies teacher. I am a very professional person and work Monday through Friday. I am very neat and frequently clean the common areas. I love cooking and playing baseball and also coach for my district. I am very kind, personable, highly responsible, and easy to talk and communicate with. I am looking for someone who works a 9-...
Looking for female roommate to move into two bedroom, two bath apartment. Located in West End, down the street from Wake Forest Baptist Health, 10 minutes to Wake Forest cus and five minute drive to restaurants, shopping and downtown. Room has its own full bathroom and two closets. Rent is $462.50month plus utilities. Room is available first week of July. Please contact Aida for a visit or more...
Professional male here looking for a roommate to share 3 beds 2.5 bathrooms condominium in Clemmons. Community is peaceful. No parties. No gatherings. Police officer lives next door. Community has a pool. Very close to the Jerry Long YMCA. 600.00 a month includes everything. Looking for a graduate student or someone who is Working professionally. I work eight to 5 Monday through Friday and I de...
Please contact me for more details.
Similar
  • Description contains roommate wanted: +2 results
Currently searching for a young professional grad student roommate to rent out an apartment at Plant 64 or a similar loft apartment complex. Im flexible on move-in dates, but would prefer a late August move-in. You must be OK with dropping $600-$800person on rent probably closer to $800 than $600Quick background on me-26 years old, male-Engineer-Easygoing personality-Mostly keep to myself, but ...
3-Jan-2015Winston-Salem, NC+10 milesHousing
I am a graduate student at Wake Forest University. I am hoping to find a house or townhouse with a yard. I own a car but my main form of transportation is my bike so I would prefer a place with a garage but if not, I would need to be able to bring my bike inside. Since I am a student, I sometimes stay up late to study so it would be nice to live with someone who does not get up early and like t...
Post Ad